Primghar, Iowa 2004 Figure 8 Races

Final Standings: August 21, 2004

1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015

Pl Car Driver TD Races, 1-8 City** Car Cum.
137Craig Verdoorn       b Hartley85 Cougar456
226David Erkes a       Sheldon81 Monte Carlo441
320Kory Roos3 b   A  Matlock80 Ch425
49Brandon Cronin       a Alton84 Olds Cutlass418
561Jeremy Wulf        aSutherland76 Monte Carlo415
60Gordon Foreman4        Hartley80 Ch Station Wagon386
799Chad Van Beek8 A a    Primghar81 Olds Cutlass386
840Ponch Hulstein     B  ARock Valley79 Monte Carlo383
966Brandon Wilcox5  a     Everly79 Ch Monte Carlo374
105Brady Griffin6        Sanborn74 Chevelle372
118Steve Miller   b   ABBoyden76 Ch370
1244Harvey Vande Weerd2A   A   Granville83 Olds Cutlass369
133Dale McGuire         Spencer78 Ch Monte Carlo364
1448Mike Prange    A    Spencer83 Olds Cutlass356
1560Ben Sanderson         Dickens82 Cutlass351
1613Eugene Meyer         Sheldon76 Ch Monte Carlo349
1773Lee Verdoorn B   b   Hospers87 Cutlass348
1875Darren Hoogland        bGranville75 Cutlass346
1951Matt Einck         Renner, SD77 Ch Malibu335
2047Robert Hartje1  Ab    Spencer84 Olds Cutlass317
2123Mike Draper  B      Sutherland82 Monte Carlo309
2233Kevin Kelleher         Primghar80 Monte Carlo306
2384Tim Hofmeyer  a      Granville83 Ch Monte Carlo305
2467David Mills         Sutherland87 Monte Carlo291
2559Denny Logan7   B    Primghar72 Ch Chevelle287
2655Bruce Veltkamp      b  Hull79 Ch Malibu278
2774Cory Hoogland      a  Granville71 Dodge Polara274
2836Bill Cronin   B     Alton84 Pont Grand Prix269
2914Chad McGuire         Spencer81 Monte Carlo265
306Travis McGuire         Spencer81 Monte Carlo263
3153Jeremy Darnell b       Sheldon81 Monte Carlo256
3276Stan Hoogland       B Granville84 Grand Prix255
3310Nick Rice         Milford77 Ch253
3495Dustin Logan         Hartley83 Olds Cutlass244
3583Justin Hunt         Granville76 Buick Regal242
3645Jesse Van Egdom         Rock Valley78 Ch Malibu232
3721Jeff Baatz         Sheldon80 Caprice228
3888Adam Nissen         Sutherland79 Monte Carlo222
3924Jesse Logan         Primghar80 Olds Cutlass211
4091Jake Boden         Maurice81 Cutlass207
4165Tyler De Jong         Orange City77 LeMans204
4212Steve Weitrich         PrimgharFord LTD193
4372Mark Dodge     a   Hartley72 Camaro187
4441Tim Miller      B  Sheldon83 Ch185
4586Taylor Hofmeyer         Granville79 Monte Carlo178
4630Jody Moss         Paullina89 Grand Am175
4785Luke Logan         Primghar85 Buick LeSabre168
4870Josh Mahler         Sutherland80 Buick Regal163
4935Bill Woodcock         Spencer79 Ch Monte Carlo162
5029Greg Draper         Larrabee81 Pont Grand Prix154
5194BJ Bruns         Paullina86 Olds150
5269Scott Wetherell         Sutherland70 Ch Caprice143
5327Jake Ney         Hull79 Grand Prix118
5480Josh Logan         Primghar77 Ch Malibu117
5556Joe Munoz         Doon79 Olds Cutlass106
5617Brian Frangenberg         Ashton78 Ford LTD101
5789Norm Nissen         Sutherland79 Monte Carlo85
5882Darin Logan         Primghar80 Ch Chevelle75
5919Jeremy Bobzien         Hartley76 Ch Malibu70
6042Robert McKean         Sheldon71 Ch67
6187Duane Niichel          76 Buick Regal37
6211Jon Wulf         Paullina76 Ch Malibu27
6325Dan Draper         Sutherland89 Ch Caprice27
6464Loren Hofland         HospersPont LeMans23
6518Charlie Roseland         Paullina 11
65             11
table created by T2T 2.5

*The Won column shows major results by race night. A leading numeral is the race night a driver won the trophy dash. A: won the A feature; a: second in the A feature; B: won the B feature; b: second in the B feature. No other results are shown. NOTE: The car, not the driver, "wins" a race.

**Cities are in Iowa unless otherwise indicated.


Assembled by ovk. Last updated 09/08/2004.

Contact through Facebook. This page unsupported.

Home Page